W3+ Fair in Wetzlar
NEW: July 6 + 7, 2022 | Buderus Arena

A cradle of visionary ideas

Booming high-tech region in Hesse

It’s not only the world-famous Leica camera that was invented here – the W3+ Fair is also “Made in Wetzlar”. The industrial network Wetzlar Network launched the trade fair in 2014 in conjunction with FLEET Events – and found the ideal location in its home city in the state of Hesse. Around the leading centre of the optics industry there are more world market leaders than almost anywhere else. At the W3+ Fair, you can easily talk to the global players face-to-face! Learn new things, expand your network and enjoy two trade fair days, on 6 and 7 July 2022, devoted to future technologies in the fields of optics, photonics, electronics and mechanics.

Networking with technology leaders

The Wetzlar region relies on the strong impetus of this successful fair: in addition to the Wetzlar Network, the international photonics consortium EPIC also supports the W3+ Fair, along with regional companies and partners from the worlds of science and politics. A strong network that you can benefit from! Thanks to its cross-industry concept, the W3+ Fair is the only trade fair that brings together the latest knowledge from four key technologies in one place. Let yourself be inspired by the leading minds in the high-tech industry, capitalise on the many opportunities for discussion and for making new contacts, and experience the power of networking in person!

Welcome to the W3+ Fair Wetzlar:

WHEN? NEW DATE: 6 + 7 July 2022 WHERE? BUDERUS ARENA WETZLAR, GERMANY

Days until W3+ Fair Wetzlar

Hygiene concept

Your safety is our top priority

To this end, we continuously update our comprehensive hygiene and access concept – quite flexibly according to the local requirements of the authorities – and have a ready-made test concept in our pocket. This makes the W3+ Fair a safe meeting place for experts even in Corona times.

Become an exhibitor

Become an exhibitor at the W3+ Fair Wetzlar 2022

Be there as a visitor

Secure your ticket now!

Review W3+ Fair Wetzlar 2020

Successful meeting of future industries at the W3+ Fair 2020 in the optics location Wetzlar/ Germany

A total of about 180 exhibitors as well as partners and sponsors were welcomed together with more than 2800 trade visitors at the international trade fair W3+ Fair in Wetzlar/ Germany on February 26 and 27, 2020. The new accompanying high-tech congress N-Tec Talks was very well received.

Impressions:

Secure your ticket now!

Become an Exhibitor

Become an exhibitor at the W3+ Fair Wetzlar 2022

Hall Plan 2022

Here you can find the hall plan of the W3+ Fair in Wetzlar 2022.

Exhibitors List

These are the exhibitors and partners of the W3+ Fair Wetzlar 2022

Cutting-edge knowledge transfer with the new high-tech congress parallel to the trade fair

Launched in 2020, the N-Tec Talks will once again provide information on the latest technological developments. For this purpose, the most important technology companies present product concepts and technologies.

Thanks to our partners & sponsors

Our partners & sponsors

The Gold Partners 2022

Sign up now for the newsletter
and don't miss any news about the W3+ Fair!

W3+ Fair in Wetzlar
NEU: 6. + 7. Juli 2022 | Buderus Arena

Wiege visionärer Ideen

Boomende Hightech-Region in Hessen

Nicht nur die weltberühmte Leica-Kamera wurde hier erfunden – auch die W3+ Fair ist „Made in Wetzlar“. Das Industrienetzwerk Wetzlar Network hat die Messe 2014 gemeinsam mit Fleet Events ins Leben gerufen – und in ihrer hessischen Heimatstadt den idealen Standort gefunden. Im Umfeld des führenden Zentrums der Optikindustrie tummeln sich so viele Weltmarktführer wie fast nirgendwo sonst. Kommen Sie auf der W3+ Fair ganz unkompliziert mit den Global Playern persönlich ins Gespräch! Lernen Sie dazu, erweitern Sie Ihr Netzwerk und erleben Sie am 6. und 7. Juli 2022 zwei Messetage rund um die Zukunftstechnologien Optik, Photonik, Elektronik und Mechanik

Netzwerken mit Technologieführern

Die Region Wetzlar setzt auf die starken Impulse der Erfolgsmesse: Neben dem Wetzlar Network unterstützt auch das internationale Photonik-Konsortium EPIC die W3+ Fair – zusammen mit regionalen Unternehmen und Partnern aus Wissenschaft und Politik. Ein starkes Netzwerk, von dem Sie profitieren! Dank des Cross-Industry-Konzepts ist die W3+ Fair die einzige Messe, die top-aktuelles Wissen aus vier Schlüsseltechnologien an einem Ort zusammenbringt. Lassen Sie sich von den führenden Köpfen der Hightech-Industrie inspirieren, nutzen die zahlreichen Gesprächs- und Kontaktmöglichkeiten und erleben Sie die Kraft des Networking live!

Willkommen auf der W3+ Fair Wetzlar:

  • WANN? NEUES DATUM: 6. + 7. Juli 2022
  • WO? BUDERUS ARENA WETZLAR

Tage bis zur W3+ Fair Wetzlar

Hygienekonzept

Ihre Sicherheit ist unser oberstes Gebot

Dafür aktualisieren wir laufend unser umfassendes Hygiene- und Zugangskonzept – ganz flexibel nach den örtlichen Vorgaben der Behörden. So wird die W3+ Fair jederzeit zu einem sicheren Treffpunkt für Experten.

Aussteller werden

Werden Sie Aussteller auf der W3+ Fair Wetzlar 2022

Als Besucher dabei sein

Sichern Sie sich jetzt Ihr Ticket!

So war die W3+ Fair Wetzlar 2020

Erfolgreiches Treffen der Zukunftsbranchen auf der W3+ Fair 2020 in Wetzlar

Rund 180 Aussteller, Partner und Sponsoren trafen am 26. und 27. Februar 2020 in Wetzlar auf gut 2800 Fachbesucher. Der neue begleitende Hightech-Kongress N-Tec Talks wurde sehr gut angenommen.

Impressionen:

Jetzt Ticket sichern!

Aussteller werden

Werden Sie Aussteller auf der W3+ Fair Wetzlar 2022


Hallenplan 2022

Hier finden Sie den Hallenplan der W3+ Fair in Wetzlar 2022.

 

Ausstellerverzeichnis

Das sind die Aussteller und Partner der W3+ Fair Wetzlar 2022


Topaktueller Wissenstransfer mit dem neuen Hightech-Kongress parallel zur Messe

Gestartet in 2020 informieren die N-Tec Talks auch in diesem Jahr über top-aktuelle technologische Entwicklungen. Dazu präsentieren die wichtigsten Technologieunternehmen Produktkonzepte und Technologien.

Danke an unsere Partner & Sponsoren

Unsere Partner & Sponsoren

Die Goldpartner 2022

Jetzt für den Newsletter anmelden
und keine Neuigkeiten für W3+ Fair verpassen!